〖09-04-2023〗

Figuring out stuff

Hi! My name is Vink, but people also call me Kirby. I'm fine with either.
I decided to start a Neocities page because i've always been interested in coding and that stuff (the way directors portray hackers in movies is really inaccurate, but it sure is really cool. I guess that's when i took a liking to it). I've even thought about pursuing it as a career... But there's too much math and i absolutely suck at math. So instead I'm studying design!! I enter university in August though, so I have plenty of time to prepare. In the meantime I'm taking classes to perfect my English pronunciation, to mask my strong Spanish accent. Nacho taco chimichanga.
So yeah, that's all for now. The website is still under construction, so bear with me for a bit!


back to index

back to homepage