〖12-04-2023〗

All done!

The site is done!! Wiiiii!!!!!! I think it took me around 6 days. Phew.

However, "done" doesn't mean I'll abandon it; I will keep updating it frequently, after all, doing so is very relaxing.
Starting this website doesn't have anything to do with social media, actually. I don't really engage in debate in those places, I mostly just talk to my friends and acquaintances (had to google the spelling of that word. English is stupid), so i don't really hate social media. Instagram's and Twitter's updates are really dumb, though.

Anyways, my week has been good. BUCK-TICK (reaaaally cool rock band check it out on my hobbies page btw) released their new album IZORA and I've been listening to it.

Oooo, I can insert it here. Good.
I personally really liked THE FALLING DOWN and SCARECROW.

Asides from that and coding this site, I travelled to the beach some days ago! I forgot to take pics though... I'm very forgetful. But someday I will go there again and I will show y'all my (very bad) photography skills.

That's all for now, byee :3

back to index

back to homepage